Follow Us

Copyright 2014 Brand Exponents All Rights Reserved

Exceptional Structures

Innovative Solutions

Integral Developments

Things important to us


Expertise

Working with people who are competent personally, technically and methodologically, we contribute to further developing construction techniques and regularly implementing new insights. Focusing on just a few areas of expertise, we strive to continually improve the quality of our work through advanced training, the certified quality assurance system and state-of-the-art infrastructure.

Added value

Our clients are important to us. Through an intensive critical analysis of tasks, clarifying assign-ments at the outset of projects, along with full personal commitment and a systematic ap-proach, we work out projects that not only benefit our clients in an optimum fashion in the long run, but also conserve their resources and are ready on time. In the process, we take into account the concerns of our environment, society and users.

Further development

Our day-to-day work is underpinned by state-of-the-art working methods and tools. Continu-ous further development keeps us fit for the future. Our transparent working environment based on integrity and trust promotes the exchange of experience and personal development. We foster the well-being, motivation and thus the potential of our employees with individual-ised working methods.

Construction process planning with BIM Model


Planning of the construction process for the “Andreasturm” high-rise building in Zurich_oerlikon with a BIM Model (4D planning).

And...

Follow Us

Copyright 2014 Brand Exponents All Rights Reserved

Aussergewöhnliche Tragwerke

Innovative Lösungen

Ganzheitliche Projektierung

Machen Sie mit bei der Vergabe des Publikumspreises der Stadt Zürich

Jetztabstimmen

Was uns wichtig ist


Kompetenz

Mit menschlich, fachlich und methodisch kompetenten Mitarbeitenden tragen wir zur Weiterentwicklung von Baumethoden bei und setzen neue Erkenntnisse laufend um. Wir konzentrieren uns auf wenige Fachgebiete und streben durch Weiterbildung, das zertifizierte Qualitätssicherungssystem sowie modernste Infrastruktur eine stetige Verbesserung unserer Arbeitsqualität an.
 

Mehrwert

Unsere Kunden sind uns wichtig. Durch intensive Auseinander­setzung mit der Aufgabe und Klärung der Aufgabenstellung bei Projektbeginn, vollen persön­lichen Einsatz und systematisches Vorgehen erarbeiten wir Projekte, die den Auftraggebern optimal und langfristig nützen, ihre Ressourcen schonen und zeitgerecht bereit sind. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die Anliegen unserer Umwelt, Gesellschaft und Benutzern.

Weiterentwicklung

Modernste Arbeitsmethoden und Hilfsmittel unterstützen unsere tägliche Arbeit. Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung hält uns fit für die Zukunft. Unser offenes auf Integrität und Vertrauen basierendes Arbeitsklima unterstützt den Erfahrungs­austausch und die persönliche Weiterentwicklung. Mit individuellen Arbeitsmethoden fördern wir das Wohlbefinden, die Motivation und somit das Potential unserer Mitarbeitenden.

Ein Brückenschlag


Und...